Home » (Restaurants) » Chick-fil-a » WWJ Eat?

WWJ Eat?

Chick-fil-A on Urbanspoon

A chicken biscuit now and then is a very good thing. As is the chicken sandwich with the little pickles. Unless of course, you are the chicken.

And the waffle fries – a potato is a wonderful thing, in all it’s permutations!

This isn’t the first place on my mind when I need to pick something up on the run, but it isn’t the last either. It’s good, a tad more expensive that most sandwich type fast food. It also tastes better than most fast food, so there.

Honestly, I have eaten more Chick-fil-A at work-related events than I have ever purchased. I believe this must be the number one choice for hospital administrators and medical vendors everywhere. Chick-fil-A and for the more upscale meeting, Panera.

Back in the good old days, before corporate compliance, when salesmen could woo you with food and cheap pens, there was an endoscope salesman who always brought Chick-fil-A when he made his rounds to my department. I have no idea if it increased endoscope sales at our hospital, but the staff sure did have a big crush on him.

I think it was the Chick-fil-A!

The staff is always friendly and the restaurant is always crowded. I understand the company gives a lot of money to charity, which is nice. And being closed on Sunday – a big WOW that they still do this.

I have always imagined heaven would have an all-you-can-eat Bacon Bar, but perhaps there will also be a Chick-fil-A Chicken Biscuit Bar as well. — Spoon

One thought on “WWJ Eat?

Leave a Reply

